

Current Members of the Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

- Robert Pierson, Esq.
- Robert Zdenek
- Darleen Hayes
- Elizabeth Toland
- Mary J. Demory

Board of Directors:

- Hosea Chew
- Mary J. Demory
- Darleen Hayes
- Gregory Hunter
- Robin Jacobs
- Paul Lee
- Lane Levine
- John Patterson
- Robert Pierson, Esq.
- Paul Plymouth
- Gerald Stansbury
- Elizabeth Toland
- Spencer Vaughan
- Robert Zdenek

- President Vice President Secretary
- Treasurer
- Immediate Past President